City Administration


Jonathan Lynn Jonathan Lynn
City Manager
jonathan.lynn@cityofhogansville.org
Lisa Kelly Lisa Kelly
Assistant City Manager
lisa.kelly@cityofhogansville.org
LeAnn Lehigh LeAnn Lehigh
Deputy City Clerk
leann.lehigh@cityofhogansville.org
Traci Jones Traci Jones
Customer Service
traci.jones@cityofhogansville.org
Rylee Govoreau Rylee Govoreau
Local Government Management Fellow
rylee.govoreau@cityofhogansville.org
Lillian Drake Lillian Drake
Accounts Payable and Permits
lillian.drake@cityofhogansville.org
Angelita Lynn Angelita Lynn
Utility Billing
angelita.lynn@cityofhogansville.org

Lynne Miller Lynne Miller (photo not available)
Community Development Director
lynne.miller@cityofhogansville.org